PTO Board Members

Sabrina Raasch

CoPresident

E-mail: sabrina.president@stonelakepto.org

Sarah Castro

CoPresident

E-mail: sarah.president@stonelakepto.org

Amy Sazama

Vice-President

E-mail: vicepresident@stonelakepto.org

Becky Okamoto

Treasurer

E-mail: treasurer@stonelakepto.org

Colleen Childers

Secretary – External

E-mail: secretary@stonelakepto.org

Christine Goodwin

Secretary – Internal

.

Mark Beard – Principal

Staff Representative

E-mail: mhbeard@egusd.net

Patrina Baggett – Vice Principal

Staff Representative

E-mail: PBaggett@egusd.net